Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Fr. Louis Bianco Rector LBianco@cmoq.org
Rosanna Czarnecki Principal rczarnecki@cmoq.org
Fr. Justin Gough Chaplain Justin.Gough@cmoq.org
Kathleen Pendergast Assistant Principal kpendergast@cmoq.org
Administrative Staff
Sue Seiler Office Manager sseiler@cmoq.org 
Gina McGee Director of Enrollment gmcgee@cmoq.org 
Mary Beliveau Director of Development mbeliveau@cmoq.org 
Kerri Mattes Receptionist kmattes@scmoq.org 
Isabella Marcelino Communications & Social Media Coordinator imarcelino@cmoq.org 
Aaron Holman IT Support aholman@cmoq.org 

Faculty 

Primary (Grades Pre-K4 to 2)

   
Toya Back Pre-K 4 Teacher tbeck@scmoq.org
Maggy Burgess Pre-K 4 Instructional Assistant mburgess@scmoq.org
Janice Shipman Kindergarten Teacher jshipman@scmoq.org 
Lindsay Davey Kindergarten Assistant ldavey@cmoq.org 
Janice Spinnato Pre-First Teacher jspinnato@cmoq.org 
Karen Moran Pre-First Assistant kmoran@scmoq.org 
Caitlin Bromley 1st Grade Teacher cbromley@scmoq.org 
Garrett Bush 1st Grade Assistant gbush@cmoq.org
Stephanie Hadaway 1st Grade Teacher shadaway@cmoq.org 
Julie Mainello 1st Grade Assistant jmainello@cmoq.org 
Tara Macia 2nd Grade Teacher tmacia@cmoq.org 
Patrice Rudolphi 2nd Grade Teacher prudolphi@cmoq.org 
Intermediate (Grades 3-5)
   
Jessica Hurtt 3rd Grade Teacher jhurtt@scmoq.org 
Kalie Paranzino 3rd Grade Teacher kparanzino@scmoq.org 
Peyton Courtney 4th Grade Teacher pcourtney@cmoq.org 
Morgan Wilder 4th Grade Teacher mwilder@cmoq.org 
Freddie McCall 5th Grade Teacher fmccall@scmoq.org 
Brigid Wilder 5th Grade Teacher bwilder@cmoq.org 
Middle School
   
Angela Barton 6A Homeroom/ELA abarton@cmoq.org 
Kellee Furno 6B Homeroom/Math kfurno@scmoq.org
Erica Miller 7A Homeroom/Science emiller@scmoq.org
Samantha Donis 7B Homeroom/Math sdonis@cmoq.org 
Tim Miller 8A Homeroom/Social Studies/Student Council tmiller@cmoq.org 
Randi Amoss 8B Homeroom/ELA ramoss@scmoq.org 
Specials
   
Jon Mathis Music Teacher jmathis@cmoq.org 
Natasha Szymkiewicz Art Teacher NSzymkiewicz@scmoq.org 
Rick Bush Physical Education Teacher rbush@cmoq.org 

Jan Van Huizen

Director of Library and Information Services jvanhuizen@cmoq.org 

Band

   

Josiah Sytsma

Band Teacher Sytsma.music@icloud.com
Languages
   
Kris Strong French Teacher kstrong@scmoq.org 
Sueanny Penaherrera Spanish Teacher spenaherrera@scmoq.org
Health & Care
   
Megan Bergin CED Aftercare Director / PowerSchool Admin mbergin@cmoq.org 
Catherine Lobo, RN School Nurse clobo@cmoq.org 
Emily Hall  School Counselor ehall@scmoq.org
Regina Plan
   
Patty Darby Regina Plan Coordinator pdarby@cmoq.org 
Regina Cavanaugh Regina Plan Tutor rcavanaugh@scmoq.org 
Linda Cerino Regina Plan Tutor linda.cerina@cmoq.org 
Mary Ann Jacokes Regina Plan Tutor MJacokes@cmoq.org 
Mary Jean Meyer Regina Plan Tutor mmeyer@cmoq.org 
Grace Pollack Regina Plan Tutor gpollack@cmoq.org 
Ann Marie Ramey Regina Plan Tutor aramey@scmoq.org 
Maria Salvatore Regina Plan Tutor

msalvatore@scmoq.org 

Peggy Moag Regina Plan Tutor pmoag@scmoq.org 
Maintenance & Custodial Staff
   
Pat Bergin Maintenance Supervisor pbergin@cmoq.org 
Herbert Davis Maintenance 
Camille Moore Custodian
Myrtle Porter Custodian

 

Join us at our upcoming Open House on Tuesday, October 11th at 9 a.m. Register Today
+ +